Huge Haul! Books, Beauty, Clothes & More!

Published July 22, 2017 by I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything

Hello!

So, today I am doing a huge haul from The Works, Superdrug, Waterstones, The Lego Shop, WHSmiths, Boots, Claire’s Accessories, Monsoon and some music shops. So, I went on a bit of a shopping spree! 😂😂😂

 

So, let’s get into it!

 

 

Let’s start with The Works!

 

So, firstly, I got some green slimes! I got one for me and one for my cousin. They were £3 each.

IMG_2154.JPG

Then I got 3 magic crystal sets. Each were £3. One is for me, one is for my cousin and one is for my other cousin.

IMG_2153.JPG

I aso also got some Tangfastics – yum!

 

 

 

 

Now onto Superdrug!

 

 

So, I got 2 Collection colour correct concealers in the purple and lemon colours. They were £4.19 each.

Then I got a new eye pallet alas I had to get rid of my old one. It was £3.99 but I got it free as it was in a 3 for 2 with the concealers.

IMG_2134.JPG

Finally, I got a bag of cotton balls which were £1.49.

IMG_2151

 

 

 

Next I went to Waterstones!

 

Firstly I got a book called After The Fire. It looks really good. It was £8.99.

IMG_2146

I also got a book called Songs About Us. It is the sequel to the book Songs About A Girl. It was £3.50

IMG_2145.JPG

Finally, I got the Pointless Book 2 (new cover). It was £8.99.

IMG_2144.JPG

 

 

 

Then I went to the Lego Store!

 

I got a Lego Yoda’s Starfighter Ship. It was £19.99.

IMG_2148.JPG

I also got a Lego BB-8 keychain which was £3.99. It is sooo cute!

IMG_2149.JPG

 

 

 

Now onto WHSmiths!

 

Firstly I got a mini 2018 calendar. It is sooo cute and was only 59p.

IMG_2137.JPG

Next I got the Pointless Book 3. It was £4.49.

IMG_2138.JPG

Then, I got a new copy of Wreck This Journal. It was £9.99.

IMG_2139.JPG

Finally, I got a copy of Keri Smith’s new book, Wreck This Journal Now In Color. I don’t like the title because ‘color’ is spelt the American way as apposed to ‘colour’ the British way, so it annoys me a bit. How do you Americans feel when you see ‘color ‘ spelt as ‘colour’? Let me know in the comments below! Anyway, this was £12.99.

IMG_2152.JPG

 

 

 

 

I only got one thing from Boots. However, I have been looking for that one thing in multiple shops! It is the Batiste Dry Shampoo Plus in the shade Brilliant Blonde. I can never find the blonde shade. Anywhere! So, I was so happy when I found this! It was about £4.99 (I lost my receipt – sorry!)

IMG_2133.JPG

 

 

 

Now Claire’s, I don’t know prices because I lost the receipt- sorry.

 

I got these really cute camera earrings.

IMG_2155.PNG

And some blue heart ones.

IMG_2160.JPG

oh yeah, I also got my ears pierced! SQUEEEEEEE!!!

IMG_2129

 

 

 

Monsoon.

 

My mum kindly bought me this top. It was £30. I. Love. It!

IMG_2150.JPG

 

 

 

Finally, music shops. I went to 2.

 

In the first I got a sax pull through cleaner (£7.50) and a mouth piece cleaner (£2).

In the other, I got ukulele strings (£12) and a neck stopper (£2).

 

So, that was my haul. What did you think? Let me know in the comments below!

 

I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything 😃

 

Leave a Reply

