25 Ways to Green Your Home 🌡 (+printable!)

Published July 2, 2017 by I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything

Save the planet, save the world! Save the environment! You go guys! You rock !

I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything πŸ˜ƒ

Busy Bee

Happy Tuesday Everyonee!

I love going πŸ’šgreenπŸ’š and saving energy, power, water…whatever it is- with little things that if we all did would make a big difference! And I also love planting things, keeping succulents and cactuses (get used to it, I prefer it to β€˜cacti’! πŸ˜‰ ) so when I had the idea to make a post about turning things green- in both ways- I was so excited to write ittt!

So I’ve made a whole list of things you can do to make your home more green- or add more greenery to it! I hope you enjoy it, and let me know which number is your favourite!

FullSizeRender(600)

  1. Buy a small cactus, plant it in a pot and sit it on a windowsill!
  2. Read an adventure book
  3. Draw a treehouse in a huge tree
  4. Make a hedgehog house!
  5. Find a pile of old magazines (or from…

View original post 369 more words

Leave a Reply

