It’s My 2nd Bloggiversary!!!

Published June 29, 2017 by I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything

Hello! It’s my 2nd bloggiversary! Wow. How time flies!

 

Let’s go over some numbers!

 

 

1,806

Total number of views on this blog at the time of writing this! Wow!

 

 

 

1,123

The total number of  visitors that I have had.

 

 

 

753

All the likes I have received!

 

 

 

225

The total  number of comments that I have has!

 

 

 

118

All of my lovely followers!

 

 

 

200 

This is my 200th post!

 

 

 

199

Posts before this

 

 

 

24

Months that I’ve been blogging!

 

 

 

4

Members in my lovely team!

 

 

 

2

Years that I’ve been blogging!

 

 

Search terms used to find me:

  • Minions black line image
  • Just Jodes
  • A little bit about st david
  • Micro:Bit
  • Zoella Secret Scenta
  • Blog bullet journal April 2017
  • Bullet journal April
  • Quote of the month April
  • Fitbit
  • Weightliss blogs
  • And 223 unknown search terms.

 

So, when’s your bloggiversary? It’s been ages since my 1st bloggiversary!

Also, a fellow blogger has just had their first bloggiversary!

 

 I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything 😃

 

5 comments on “It’s My 2nd Bloggiversary!!!

  • Wow! Congratulations on two years of blogging! I’ve been MIA recently as I’ve been quite busy, which you may learn about soon! Thank you so much for the pingback 🙂 May you have many more happy years blogging!!

    Like

  • Leave a Reply

