Thoughts You Have When Wearing A Face Mask πŸ’­ πŸ’­πŸ’­

Published June 24, 2017 by I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything
Hello!

 

  1. Hmm… shall I put in a face mask?
  2. Umm… YES
  3. What’s in this?
  4. Ooh! Natural ingredients! Fancy!
  5. Okay, so step 1… wash your face
  6. * Wishy Washy Wishy Washy*
  7. Done.
  8. Step 2… apply
  9. How do I open this?
  10. Why is it so hard to open!
  11. AHA!
  12. I opened you! 😏
  13. Ooh! It’s ‘insert colour of face mask here’.
  14. It looked different on the packet.
  15. It’s slimy!
  16. Rubbing on my face
  17. How thick should it be?
  18. Will I have enough?
  19. I have enough.
  20. There’s not a lot left..,
  21. I’ll just jse it up…
  22. Okay, so there was a lot left…
  23. Oh well!
  24. Oh no! I missed a spot!
  25. Now let’s just smooth it over!
  26. Perfect!
  27. This smells really strong!
  28. I hope it’s not expired!
  29. *Checks if it’s expired *
  30. Phew, it’s all good.
  31. I smell all exotic.
  32. Has it been 15 minutes yet?
  33. Oh, it’s only been 2…
  34. Time! Move faster!
  35. I should take a selfie…
  36. Or do something productive.,,
  37. nah! Selfie 🀳!
  38. There
  39. Oh! 15 minutes already!
  40. How time flies!
  41. I’m a smurf!
  42. SMURFS!
  43. Wow, how do I get this stuff off?!
  44. What if I get stuck this colour forever?!
  45. Phewf! It’s off!

 

Do you have any other thoughts?

Let me know in the comments below!

 

I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything πŸ˜ƒ

2 comments on “Thoughts You Have When Wearing A Face Mask πŸ’­ πŸ’­πŸ’­

  • Leave a Reply

