How I Revise 2 πŸ““πŸ“”πŸ“’

Published June 13, 2017 by I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything

So, this week I am writing school posts!

Yesterday’s post

 

Some otherΒ school posts that you might like!

 

This is my revision book that is just there to look nice. It takes ages to do and isn’t that practical, but still!

 

My cute revision is in a cute pink Pukka Pad.

IMG_2193.JPG

I have little tabs on the top for subjects and the sides for my booklets.

I have a test timetable.

IMG_2196.JPG

My first *attempt* at calligraphy.

IMG_2197.JPG

I use multi coloured gel pens to do my revising.

IMG_2198

I use use paper to make mini booklets and flip sheets that are a bit like flash cards.

So, that’s my cute revision. Do you prefer my cute revision or my practical revision? Let me know in the comments below!

 

I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything πŸ˜ƒ

 

 

Leave a Reply

