My Music Book Collection

Published June 11, 2017 by I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything

Hey!

So, I am a music 🎢 person and I decided to go through my music books… and yeah. If you don’t want to know, you can always stop reading… now.

 

So, firstly, saxophone books 🎷:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Now onto violin 🎻:

 

 

  • Firstly I have the Violin Fingering Chart (not really a book, but still…) This is really helpful.IMG_1968.JPG
  • Then I got Team Strings Violin. I received this when I got my violin as a Christmas present 🎁 a few years ago.IMG_1970.JPG
  • Finally I’ve got Violin Star 1. I got this because all my friends that had lessons in school got this book, so I got it too, obvs!IMG_1971.JPG

 

 

 

 

 

Finally, onto my ukulele 🎸 (Close enough):

 

 

  • Firstly, I have a Ukulele Chord Book. This is very handy and contains 240 chords.Β IMG_1965.JPG.
  • Next, I have My First Ukulele Book. I love this because it has simple chords for beginners and simple songs.IMG_1969.JPG
  • Finally I got Easy Ukulele Tunes. I got this because I’ve finished working through My First Ukulele Book.IMG_1967.JPG

 

So, that’s my music book haul? What did you think? Let me know in the comments below!

 

I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything πŸ˜ƒ

 

 

Leave a Reply

