Ukulele (and Violin) Haul

Published June 10, 2017 by I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything

Hello, hello hello!

 

How’s your Saturday?

 

So, if you didn’t know already, I got a ukulele!

You can view that post here!

 

So, my accessories came today ( May 27th)!!!!

 

IMG_1964.JPG

Let’s get into this haul!

 

Firstly, I got this epic case! It looks very different to online, but I like it even more!

It was Β£16.99.

You can purchase here.Β 

IMG_1966.JPG

 

Next, I got My First Ukulele book.

It was Β£7.95

Click To Purchase!Β 

IMG_1969

 

Then I got Easy Ukulele Tunes.

It was Β£4.95

You can buy here.Β 

IMG_1967

 

Then I got the Ukulele Case Chord Book.

It was Β£4.99

Click To Buy!

IMG_1965

 

Finally, I got a violin 🎻 fingering chart.

It was Β£3.99

Click here to buy!

IMG_1968

 

So, that was my haul! What did you think? Let me know in the comments below!

 

I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything πŸ˜ƒ

Leave a Reply

