Boots Haul

Published May 28, 2017 by I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything

Hey Guys! So, I’m back with yet ANOTHER Boots Haul.

I should be doing my maths homework right now, but oh well! You guys are more important!

image.jpg

So, let’s get into this haul.

ย 

Firstly, I got some MINIS for my holiday. I am going to Cornwall. I got Colgate Plax Mint mouthwash (ยฃ1.20), Aquafresh toothpaste (ยฃ1) and some Andrex wipes (ยฃ1).

ย 

Then I got a L’Orรฉal Miss Baby Roll mascara (ยฃ7.99). Upon buying this, I got an eye mask for free!

ย 

Next I got a Dove deodorant in the scent Pomegranate for ยฃ1.

IMG_1650.JPG

ย 

After that, I got a new bottle of my Clinique BB cream as mine ran out. This was ยฃ28.

ย 

Also for my travels, I got a 5-way headphone splitter. It was ยฃ9.

IMG_1646.JPG

ย 

I then got my first NYX product. It was also my first liquid lipstick. It is in the shade Respect The Pink and was ยฃ7.

IMG_1653.JPG

ย 

I also got a mini Denman hair brush for ยฃ5.

IMG_1665.JPG

ย 

Then I got the Barry M dewy setting spray for ยฃ4.99.

IMG_1649.JPG

ย 

Finally, I got the Collection Correct and Conceal set for ยฃ4.99.

ย 

Do you have ย any NYX products? Let me know in the comments below!

ย 

I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

13 comments on “Boots Haul

  • Leave a Reply

