My Hair Care Routine – GRWM

Published May 27, 2017 by I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything

Hello. Today I am sharing with you my hair are routine. Let’s got straight into this.

 

Firstly, I was my hair. I usually do this every 3 days (Sunday night, Friday night, Wednesday Night and sometimes on Tuesday night – if I have PE.) I don’t wash it more often because it takes like an hour to dry.

 

In the shower, I use the Aussie Mega shampoo and the Aussie Miracle Moist conditioner. I use shampoo on my roots to remove grease and I use conditioner on my ends to add the essential oils  and make them nice and soft.
*If you condition the roots, it defeats the purpose of shampooing! This will make your hair greasy wayyyyyy faster!

IMG_1443.JPG

 

Then, when I get out of the shower, I towel dry my hair.

 

Next, I use the Kérastase Smoothing Controlling Care dry and rebellious hair to tame frizz.

IMG_1442.JPG

Then I use the Tresemmé heat protect and dry my hair using a hairdryer.

IMG_1413

If if I find that my hair is getting greasy through the week, I use the Batiste dry Shampoo in the scent tropical.

IMG_1441.JPG

However, I am trying to let. my hair air dry to help it grow.

So, that is my hair are routine. What’s yours? Let me know in the comments below!

 

I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything 😃

Leave a Reply

