Camera accessories Haul – Camera Mondays

Published May 22, 2017 by I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything

Hello my Lovelies!

Β 

Today I have a camera accessories haul!

Β 

First things first, my Canon camera bag. I got this for Christmas from Grandma blogs. Thank you!

This bag has a main pocket with dividers and a sub pocket, and a front pocket.

It has a shoulder strap, but also a hip strap in the compartment at the back.

So, let’s take a look.

Β 

Main pocket:

Conon EOS 100D, 2 lenses (18-55mm and 75-300mm) and my Panasonic LUMIX.

Accessory #1; LUMIX neck strap. This is from SMILE and I bought it in Fujifilm (a camera shop in Cornwall – Wadebridge.) If you are in the area, check them out! I think this was about Β£6. I prefer to have a neck strap to a wrist strap because when I wear a wrist strap, I will accidentally bash my camera against something at least once every time I use it. I don’t do that with this neck strap! This is why I love it so much!

Mesh pocket:

Instruction books.

Front pocket:

DSLR battery, polaroid cube (in case) and Polaroid cube tripod.

IMG_1850

Accessory #2 Polaroid cube underwater case. I got this for Christmas Of mum and dad blogs. I love it! It was perfect because I went to Center Parcs during Feb half term and this case meant that I could take my camera under water. I would highly recommend!

Accessory #3 Polaroid Cube tripod. I also got this for Christmas Of mum and dad blogs. This is my cousin’s new favourite toy. Whenever I actually use it as a tripod, he says “I Blog, can I use the monkey?” So I haven’t used it properly yet, but my cousin gives it a thumbs up, so…

Next, I have my reflectors.

Β 

Accessory #4 Neewer reflectors. I love this reflector. It is reversible, so you can actually get 5 sorts of reflectors from this. I also got this for Christmas. However, BEWARE WHEN OPENING! I accidentally got hit in the face several times when opening this! It just pings right out at you! (Dad blogs also got hit by a flying reflector- oops! Sorry dad!)

Finally,

Accessory #5 arra Photolens YA-010. I also got this for Christmas. These are phone lenses. You attach the clip to your phone and screw in the lens. This kit comes with a Β clip, a bag and “2” lenses. However, you actually get 3 lenses if you unscrew a lens. These are a Fish eye lens, a wide angle lens and a macro lens. Here are the effects that they give:

Fish Eye:

IMG_1871.JPG

Macro:

IMG_1877

Wide angle:

Β 

Β 

Do you have any phone lenses? Let me know in the comments below!

Β 

I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything πŸ˜ƒ

Leave a Reply

