My New DSLR Camera πŸ“·πŸ“Έ

Published May 14, 2017 by I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything

Hey guys.

Today is a post about my new DSLR camera.

It is a Cankn EOS 100D. I got it for Christmas.

(The reason that this post is only going up now is because I scheduled it. I am actually writing this in March πŸ™ƒ)

Β 

I got this camera in a set for Christmas. The set came with the 100D, a 75-300mm lens and an 18-55mm lens and a neck strap.

This camera is beautiful (you know you’re a camera nerd when you describe a camera as beautiful!)

It is also touch screen (which I found out in accident).

Β 

my favourite lens is the 18-55mm lens as it is great for portraits, however, I would Β like to order the portrait lens (50mm) too. I also love the 75-300mm lens when I am taking landscape pictures.

Β 

This set set also came with a lot (a lot) of instructions.

Β 

And a battery. This camera uses a charger where you slot in the battery.

Do you have a DSLR? Do you want one?

Β 

I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything πŸ˜ƒ

Β 

PS: Camera Mondays Season 2 is starting tomorrow!

2 comments on “My New DSLR Camera πŸ“·πŸ“Έ

  • Leave a Reply

