Eurovision ~ GRWM

Published May 13, 2017 by I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything

IT’S EUROVISION!!!! AAAAAHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!

ย 

ย 

Ok, so, if you aren’t from Europe, Eurovision is like the IT singing contest where country competes against country! It’s like the singing olympics!

ย 

So, get ready with me to watch the Eurovision!

ย 

Firstly, BUBBLE BATH!!!!!

ย 

Then I brush my teeth.

ย 

MAKEUP!!!

ย 

Firstly, I’m using the Porefessional primer from Benefit.

IMG_6935.JPG

Next, I apply my No7 Under Eye Concealer in the shade 10.

IMG_6932.JPG

Colour Correcting and concealer! I use collection Primed and Ready mini pallet.

IMG_6931.JPG

Next I use the Clinique BB cream foundation in the shade light.

IMG_6933.JPG

Then I use the Tanya Burr eyebrow pallet with a mix of the shades pebble and chestnut.

IMG_6929.JPG

Then for eyeshadow, I’m using the Urban Decay Naked pallet with Smog on my lid, blending out to Half Baked.

Then No7 purple eyeliner!

IMG_6937.JPG

Benefit Roller Lash mascara.

IMG_6936.JPG

ย 

Then I use the Lancรดme translucent setting powder.

IMG_6928

For blush, I used the Body Shop Shimmer Waves blush.

IMG_6927.JPG

Then the Natural bronzer.

IMG_6930.JPG

Next I use the Tanya Burr Highlight from the Baby It’s Cold Outside Pallet.

IMG_6924.JPG

Then I put the Zoella Lipbalm on to moisturise my lips.

IMG_6938.JPG

For Lipstick, I’m using Miss Sporty in the shade 200.

IMG_6939

Finally, I apply my Barry M setting spray.

IMG_6934.JPG

ย 

ย 

Then I use the Zoella Body Fondant and All That Glimmers on my arms and legs.

Foot Spa!!! Bubbles!!!

ย 

IMG_6940.JPG

ย 

So, now I’m off to go to my Auntie’s house to watch Eurovision, so bye!!!

ย 

I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

ย 

ย 

4 comments on “Eurovision ~ GRWM

  • Leave a Reply

