Mini Boots and Leekes haul

Published May 7, 2017 by I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything

Hey guys,

so today I went to Leekes and Boots. Here is what I bought!

 

Firstly, the only thing I got from Leekes. I got a set of 4 snack boxes from Happy Jackson. These boxes cost me £10.49. They are sooo cute!

Now, onto Boots!

 

Firstly I got 3 Boots Cleansers. They were £1.50 each, but were on offer for 3 for £3. I swear by this cleanser. It is the only cleanser I ever use!

IMG_1640.JPG

Next I got 3 Impulse body sprays. They were £1 each. I got the scents Tease, True Love and Sweet Smile.

IMG_1644.JPG

Then I got a Treseme Heat Protect. It was £3. I love the scent on this heat protect.

IMG_1642.JPG

Next, I got my 2017 sunglasses. They were £15. I really like oversized sunglasses  😎. I don’t know why. I just do.

IMG_1504

Then I got a mini Denman hairbrush. This was £9.50 and is for my school bag. I use the normal size in the morning and I like the Spiky bristles.

Edit; I just found out that they are the same size.

image.jpg

 

Next I got a pack of mini Simple Facial wipes. I like to put these in my school bag to use if I get really sweaty in games and need to take my makeup off and reapply it. These wipes were £1.29 for 7 wipes.

IMG_1551

 

Then I got a mini Impulse Pink body spray for £1.20.

IMG_1643.JPG

Finally, I got a pack of 100 cotton pads for £1.99

IMG_1645.JPG

What  is your favourite body spray. Let me know in the comments below!

 

I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything 😃

Leave a Reply

