Bullet Journal πŸ““ ~ May

Published May 1, 2017 by I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything

So, it’s May Day, everybody!

Β 

I’m loving being off school!

Β 

Anyways,

Here is April!

Β 

So, I’m back with May.

Β 

Whils writing this, I realised that May has 31 days, and starts on a Monday, not a Saturday. Let me get the Tipex.

Β 

So, I’ve done all pages apart from my Habit Tracker, but it’s the same as last month.

Β 

So, my title page has lightsabers because like May the fourth be with you! You know?

IMG_1932.JPG

Then, I did the calendar in lightsaber colours (red, blue, green and purple). I will have to redo this though, because I seriously messed up!

IMG_1933.JPG

Events just have the day numbers down the sides.

IMG_1934

I changed the layout of Blog as I didn’t have enough space for published posts.

IMG_1935.JPG

I have changed the layout of weight too. I have changed exercise into a tally chart.

IMG_1936.JPG

I’ve also slightly changed my period tracker.

IMG_1937.JPG

Money is the same.

IMG_1938.JPG

I’ve got a new pic for mood chart.

IMG_1939.JPG

Then is the habit tracker. Not yet completed.

Β 

Β 

Do you use a Bullet Journal? Let me know in the comments below!

Β 

I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything πŸ˜ƒ

Β 

Β 

Β 

2 comments on “Bullet Journal πŸ““ ~ May

  • Leave a Reply

