Fidget Cube Review

Published April 30, 2017 by I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything

Heyy. This is my Fidgit Cube review and unboxing!

ย 

You can purchase here

ย 

ย 

I think this is a fake, but I’m not sure. I thought it was real when I bought it, but then I ย found out that a real one is $25 and this one was ยฃ7. However, I am not sure. If anyone knows the answer, please leave it in the comments below!

ย 

I bought this because I have hyper mobility (I’m double jointed) in my hands. So, in class, I just end up fidgeting with my hands (like bending my fingers backwards) which isn’t good for my joints!

IMG_1570.JPG

I love this Fidjet Cube because it stops me playing with my joints!

ย 

My favourite sides are Breathe, Glide and Roll. However, I don’t really like spin because it is really hard!

ย 

I would highly recommend a Fidget Cube to anyone who fidgets.

ย 

EDIT: So, this post was scheduled. It is a few weeks after I first wrote it and I have some more points. I deffo think that this is fake. The sides roll and switch don’t make noise anymore and feel extremely loose and unsatisfying! I would not recommend this for durability, but for the initial few weeks, it is great!

ย 

I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

ย 

Leave a Reply

