My Fears…

Published April 29, 2017 by I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything

Hey guys. Today I’m talking about something very serious- fears.

So, here are my fears;

  1. Spiders 🕷.

Even that emoji made me shudder! Spiders are my worst fear! I hate them! They scare me soooo much! Just ugh! *shudders* if I see a spider, I have to leave the room. At my Halloween party, me and 2 of my friends had to hide in my bathroom to avoid a spider – we are ALL afraid of spiders!

 

 

2. Heights.

I hate heights. I don’t have a fear of falling. I just have a fear of the view! I look over the edge of a tall building and it makes me feel dizzy and weird! I hate heights *shudders*

 

3. The dark.

This one is weird. I’m not afraid of the dark, as such, but, I’m afraid that in the dark I’m going to get robbed or something like that! I know – cringe!

 

4. Bridges

I am literally afraid of bridges. I’m not even joking! When I go on a bridge, I feel giddy! Maybe it’s the fear of heights, or my bad experiences with water – who knows!

 

5. Losing everyone I love ❤️

I think this is my worst fear – losing everyone I love, everyone I care about. My family. My friends. My loved ones.

 

What’s your worst fear?

Let me know in the comments below!

 

I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything 😃

One comment on “My Fears…

Leave a Reply

