The Last Wild Review

Published April 22, 2017 by I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything

Hello!

IMG_1929

Today I will be reviewing The Last Wild – the first book in the trilogy.

This book is amazing!

Β 

I feel that part one is a bit slow, but from part 2 onwards, it is amazing!

Β 

The book stars Kester, a young boy who is mute (he can’t speak). He lives in a place for out of control children called Spectrum Hall. One day, Kester finds that he can talk to ‘Varmints’ (insects). He is called upon by a great stag to help save the animals of the world from the evil berry eye.

Β 

This book has a subjective audience. I loved it, but many of my friends hated it.

Β 

But, I say, give this book a chance – it’s full of drama, suspense and perseverance.

Β 

I can’t wait to start book 2!

Β 

Have you read this book? Will you?

Let me know in the comments below!

Β 

I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything πŸ˜ƒ

3 comments on “The Last Wild Review

  • Leave a Reply

