My Everyday Night Routine- GURWM 2017 edition

Published April 9, 2017 by I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything

Hey guys, so following on from last weeks post, I’m doing an updated GURWM. If you want to see my old GURWMs, you can view them here:

2015 version

And my 2016 version

GRWM

 

So, anyway;

 

Firstly I remove my makeup with my Boots and Simple makeup removers.

Then i exfoliate my my skin with my Boots exfoliator.

IMG_1321

Then I use it the Clinique anti blemish solution cleansing foam.

IMG_1345.JPG

Next I use the anti blemish solution clarifying lotion.

IMG_1346.JPG

Finally I use the anti blemish solution all over clearing treatment.

IMG_1348.JPG

Then, once a week, I use the Clinique 7 day scrub cream rinse off formula.

IMG_1350.JPG

Then I brush my teeth and moisturise my hands.

What does your skincare routine consist of?

 

I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything 😃

2 comments on “My Everyday Night Routine- GURWM 2017 edition

  • Leave a Reply

