Bullet Journal πŸ““- April

Published April 1, 2017 by I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything

Hey.

So, I have started bullet journaling. I took inspiration from Serendipidiy (Laura):

https://serendipidiy.wordpress.com/2017/01/03/plan-with-me-january-2017-bullet-journal-πŸ““βœπŸ»/

 

And Busy Bee (Tabi):

https://busybeeblogweb.wordpress.com/2017/03/30/starting-a-bullet-journal-april/

 

So, I decided to start my own!

 

I got this notebook in WHSmiths, in a 2 pack for like Β£1. So I used it because I like the pattern. I decided to colour the edges. πŸ˜€

On page 1 it says *my name*’s Bullet Journal.

IMG_1449.JPG

Then, on page 3, it says some personal things and a colour key.

IMG_1450.JPG

On page 4 is my index and page 5 is my year calendar ( I messed up on March – fixing it later. I need to buy more tippex).

Then, on page 7 I just wrote April.

IMG_1453.JPG

Page 9 is a bigger version of the calendar and April’s index.

Pages 10 and 11 have my events written down.

IMG_1455.JPG

Page 12 and 13 are dedicated to my blog πŸ˜‰.

IMG_1456.JPG

Pages 14 and 15 are for commit to get fit!

IMG_1457.JPG

Pages 16 and 17 are my period tracker.

IMG_1458.JPG

Page 18 is Random Bits.

IMG_1459.JPG

Page 19 is my April Habit Tracker. (Above)

 

Pages 20 and 21 are my budget.

IMG_1460.JPG

I am also hoping to add a Mood Mandala (like Laura showed) because I think it would look quite pretty!

 

*Edit*

I actually added a mood picture. I drew this picture myself, and every day I am going to colour in a section depending on my mood.

 

IMG_1464

 

Do you Bullet Journal? Let me know in the comments below!

 

I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything πŸ˜ƒ

6 comments on “Bullet Journal πŸ““- April

  • Leave a Reply

