Beauty And The Beast (2017) Review

Published March 31, 2017 by I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything

Hey guys!

 

Today I will be reviewing 2017 Beauty and the Beast film.

 

I saw this on opening night in the cinema!

 

I fell in love!

And not just because Gaston is a Welshie (us Welshies have got to stick together!

 

So, this rendition adds a modern twist to the classic while still keeping the originality of the cartoon!

 

I LOVED IT! β€οΈπŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ’–

 

And, I have to admit, I cried. Twice!

 

I suggest that you see this film. Because it is great.

 

I thought that Lumierre was amazing. Cogsworth was great. Mrs. Potts was sweet. Gaston was pure evil πŸ˜‰. LeFou was funny. Beast was… beastly. And Belle was a beauty! But, together, they were unstoppable!

 

I think that the majority of the cast sounded a lot like their animated counterparts. The only major exception to this that I found was Chip. I don’t know, I just prefer Chio in the animation…

However, I feel that this version is more… depressing. But this adds deeper meaning to the film.

 

I would give this film 4.5/ 5 stars!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ .5

Have you seen it yet?Β What did you think?

What film should I review next? Let me know in the comments below!

 

I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything πŸ˜ƒ

Leave a Reply

