Mini Q and A Type Thing

Published March 25, 2017 by I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything

Hey guys. So, I have decided to answer the Liebster Award questions that I asked.

If you haven’t read my Liebster post, you can view it here:

https://iblogalittlebitofeverything.wordpress.com/2016/10/15/the-liebster-award-blogoween-day-15/

 

If if you haven’t read Best Friend Blog’s post, you can view it here:

https://iblogalittlebitofeverything.wordpress.com/2017/03/13/liebster-award/

 

The questions on I asked people and my answers:

 

Q:What inspired you to start blogging?

A: Ok, so this is a bit embarrassing, but Zoella’s book Girl Online. No joke. Also, my mum – Mum Blogs. 😉
Q: How long have you been blogging ?

A:  I started blogging on the 29th of June 2015. So, 1 year 9 months.
Q: What’s your favourite food?

A: Chicken Mushroom Cream Spaghetti. Would you like a recipe?
Q: What’s your favourite film?

A: Anything by Disney or Pixar. Especially Disney Pixar.
Q: Do you like doughnuts 🍩?

A: Um, hello! Obvs. Especially Krispy Kreme. My fave is the pink one with the jam and cream!
Q: Cookies or cupcakes?

A: Cupcakes. I like to decorate them!
Q: Bake Off or MasterChef? (The TV programmes)

A: I like Bake Off and Australian Master Chef. American Master Chef is ok too though.
Q: What’s your favourite colour?

A: PINK. I also like purple and blue.
Q: Galaxy 🌌 colours or Rainbow 🌈 colours?

A: Rainbow. But I also like galaxy.

Q:Whats your favourite Holiday? (Eg: Halloween 👻, Christmas, New Year, etc)

A: CHRISTMAS!!!!!

 

 

Now, I’m going to answer the questions that BFB (Best Friend Blogs) asked in her post:

 

Q: What’s your favourite Season?

A: Winter! I love snow! Not that we get any in Wales though…

 

Q: Do you believe in lucky numbers?

A: Yes, my lucky number is 5!

 

Q: What is your favourite TV programme?

A: Probably the Simpsons.

 

Q: Have you broken any bones?

A: Yes, I’ve broken my left wrist. (Story time coming soon)

 

Q:  Do you like post it notes?

A: YES! I LOVE THEM!

 

Q: Do you think Dance/Cheerleading is a sport?

A: Yes

 

Q: Do you keep up with the news?

A: What’s the news? (JK. But no, not really. 😉)

 

Q: What’s your favourite; bracelets, earings, necklaces or rings?

A: EARRINGS!!!! Followed by rings and bracelets.

 

Q: Have you updated to iOS 10?

A: Yes. I have a pink iPhone 5c (if you were wondering )

 

Q:Sparkly or Metallic?

A:SPARKLY! I love glitter!

 

 

Do you have any other questions that you want me to answer? Let me know in the comments below!

 

I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything 😃

One comment on “Mini Q and A Type Thing

  • Leave a Reply

