Sphero BB-8 Review

Published March 19, 2017 by I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything

Hey guys!

IMG_1354.JPG

Today I’m writing a review of the Sphero BB-8 droid. This droid is controlled by the BB-8 app of the Sphero Force Band.

My cousin received this droid for Christmas and I was playing with it with him and I fell in love with it.

I bought one in January with my birthday money and I’ve fallen in love with him!

 

You charge him by putting him in his charging station and plugging the charging station into a wall.

 

BB-8 has a removable head which is magnetised to his body. BB-8 is very durable as the plastic on the BB-8 is very, very thick and is designed in mind that he will probably end up crashing into a wall or 2.

If you would like to learn about the mechanics of BB-8 you can watch a video about it here:

It is controlled by an app available for both android and iOS which is enabled by Bluetooth.

 

I would recommend the BB-8 (or any Sphero droid) to anyone, of any age! He is just that fun!

 

I also have a BB-8 carry case!

IMG_1356.JPG

Do you have a Sphero droid? Let me know in the comments below!

BB-8:

https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B0107H5FJ6/ref=twister_B01N6JGIMK?_encoding=UTF8&th=1

I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything πŸ˜ƒ

2 comments on “Sphero BB-8 Review

Leave a Reply

