Liebster award

Published March 13, 2017 by bestfriendblogsalittlebitofeverything

Hi! Best Friend Blogs here!
First of all I want to thank I Blog for tagging me (even though I’m a bit late as she posted it on the 15th of October 2016 – but never mind, better late than never!)

img_1040

Here are the rules:

• Thank the person that nominated you and link back to her/his blog -(https://iblogalittlebitofeverything.wordpress.com/)

• Copy and paste the Leibster award badge to your post.

• Nominate 10 new bloggers with less then 200 followers.

• Answer the 10 questions you were tagged to answer.

• Create 10 new questions for the people you tag.

• Notify the bloggers you have nominated by leaving a comment on their blog.

The Questions I Blog asked me:

1) What inspired you to start blogging?
Quite honestly…….you I Blog, you told me that you and Friend Blog had started blogging and you asked me if I wanted to blog and so you got me started in blogging.

2) How long have you been blogging?
Since November 16th 2015.

3) What’s your favourite food?
Spaghetti/Pasta.

4)What’s your favourite film?!
I don’t watch to many films I prefer YouTube/iPlayer but I quite like Avatar and Miss Perigrins house of peculiar children (don’t quote me on that name – I only just saw it).

5) Do you like donuts?
Yes – in small doses!

6)Cookies or Cupcakes?
Is that even legal to be a question?…….BOTH! (But maybe cookies)

7) Bake off or Master Cheif?
Well considering I’m watching Bake Off on BBC iPlayer right now…

8) What’s your favourite colour?
Blue!!!!!!

9) Galaxy colours🌌 or Rainbow colours🌈?
Sorry I Blog I’m going to have to say Galaxy.

10) Whats your favourite Holiday (Eg: Halloween, Easter, Christmas)?
Christmas!!!!!!!!!!🎄🎁❤️

People I’m tagging:

1. Every person who hasn’t been tagged but wants to do it.

2. Friend Blogs – seriously your turn!

3. Anyone…

4. And Everyone reading!

My Questions:

1] What’s your favourite Season?

2] Do you believe in lucky numbers?

3] What is your favourite TV programme?

4]Have you broken any bones?

5] Do you like post it notes?

6] Do you think Dance/Cheerleading is a sport?

7] Do you keep up with the news?

8] What’s your favourite; bracelets, earings, necklaces or rings?

9] Have you updated to iOS 10?

10] Sparkly or Metallic?

 

 

 

Best Friend Blogs A Little Bit Of Everything 💩

5 comments on “Liebster award

  • Leave a Reply

