Mini Random Haul!

Published March 12, 2017 by I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything

Hey guys!

 

I’m here today to give you a mini haul from Claire’s, Sports Direct and Boots.

 

So, Clair’s:

Firstly, I got a #FUNNY Red Nose Day (comic relief) beanie. I LOVE THIS!!!!!!! I would wear it forever if I could! It cost about Β£12.

IMG_1325.JPG

Next I have a Bandana bobble. I love bandanas, I keep losing my bobbles – it’s a win win! I also love the cute bow! πŸŽ€πŸŽ€πŸŽ€ It cost about Β£4 ish .

IMG_1320.JPG

 

 

EARRINGS! I’ve got some dangly rainbows 🌈, unicorn πŸ¦„ studs and Narwhal 🐳 studs. The all cost Β£3.50.

 

Sports Direct:

 

So, firstly I got some USA PRO hair bobbles. I love the colours! It was Β£2.99

IMG_1319.JPG

I also got got a mini rainbow 🌈 basketball πŸ€! It’s too cute! It was Β£3

IMG_1324.JPG

Finally, from boots, I got a exfoliater. It was Β£4.

IMG_1321.JPG

 

 

What what sports do you play? Let me know in the comments below!

 

I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything πŸ˜ƒ

2 comments on “Mini Random Haul!

  • Leave a Reply

