Pokémon, Makeup and Plants – Blogmas hour 7 -#Reblogged

Published December 24, 2016 by I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything

Hey Guys!

 

I just got the coolest tiny plant ever! Take a look:

I’ve also got more Pokémon to show you! I know that there is a Poliwag and a Staryu but I don’t know any of the others. If you know any, please let me know in the comments below.

Oooooh! More chocolate! (And lego)

Anyway, mini makeup haul:

 

1. Benefit Roller Lash Mascara

I love this mascara. I had a mini one and it has recently been used up! It was £19.50 which I know is a lot, but I LOVE this mascara (understatement).

2. No 7 Instant Radiance Under Eye Concealer in shade 10

I love this. NOTE: Only use under your eyes – it makes your skin look orange! I got this because mine recently ran out. £13.50.

3. FREEBEE TIME!!!! No7 gift box! I got this free in Boots because I bought a certain amount of No7 products. It contains:

  • A Protect and Perfect Intense ADVANCED
  • Dramatic Lift Mascara
  • Matte Lip Crayon
  • Stay Perfect Liquid Eye Liner

 

In My Tanya Burr advent advent calendar I had a nail file.

 

Do YOU like Benefit products? Let me know in the comments!

 

I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything 🎅

4 comments on “Pokémon, Makeup and Plants – Blogmas hour 7 -#Reblogged

  • Leave a Reply

