My Halloween Makeup- Blogoween day 22

Published October 22, 2016 by I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything

Hey guy!

 

So today I’m showing you how I’m doing my Halloween makeup.

 

Disclamer: I am not that good at makeup. I’m just a teen doing makeup for the sake of doing makeup.

 

Firstly I’m taking my Clinique BB cream in the shade Light and, using my Beauty Blender, I’m applying a thin layer. This is just to hide spots.

Next, I’m taking my Clinique Concealer, also in the shade Light, and I’m going over my bigger spots to reduce redness. Then I’m taking my No. 7 under eye concealer and I am concealing my dark circles. I’m blending all of this with my W7 Beauty Blender.

image

 

After that, I’m taking my Body Shop Shimmer Waves blusher and I’m reddening my cheeks. (Don’t have a pic – sorry).

 

Then I took my LancΓ΄me powder in the shade Light and applied it really thick so my face looked powdery and ghostly.

Next I took my Tanya Burr Perfect Brows pallet and I used the darkest shade (hot cocoa) to make my eyebrows really stand out!

 

Now we are onto eyes.

Firstly I took the shade Chandelier from the Tanya Burr Candy Glam (?) beauty pallet and I’m applying it all over my eyelid.

Then, I’m taking my W7 liquid eyeliner and I’m lining my eve and I’m doing a small chunky cat eye (which looks amazing – NOT).

WARNING: do not apply this eyeliner to your waterline as it turns your outer eyeball black – trust me! I know from experience.

Then I took my Benefit Roller Lash mascara and, you know, applied it.

Next I took some of the W7 eyeliner, placed it on my upper cheek and added some water so it would run down my cheek.

 

Then I took a lot (and I mean a lot) of my Benefit Hoola Bronzer and applied it all over my cheeks and forehead to make it all smudgey and dirty.

 

After that, I took my Mac Which Witch black lipstick and applied it until my lips were ink black.

Finally, I took some red lipstick (I’m a little allergic to face paint, but if you aren’t allergic to it, I would recommend using face paint instead) and I applied it around my lower lip and on my forehead. Then I used my Beauty Blender to blend it out to make my whole forehead go red. I looked kind of devilish!

image.jpeg

Your face should then look like a subtler version of this picture (to do with the red ombrΓ© look).Β 

What are you going as for Halloween?

 

I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything πŸŽƒ

Leave a Reply

