Hello World – My First Blog Post Reaction- Blogoween Day 19

Published October 19, 2016 by I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything

Hey guys.

Today I’ll be reacting to my first (mega cringey) post; Hello World! In italics is the original post and in normal print is my reaction. Let’s do this.

 

Hello World! –Β Okay, I started every post like this until one day when I Β was in school and in IT, we had to write a blog (unpublished). Then I wrote that as the starter of my blog and my friend who doesn’t know about this blog (Mr.E) said “Really, I Blog? Hello World?” Then j realised that I didn’t like it either, so, on February 28th 2016, I stopped using ‘Hello World’. –

A Little Bit Of Everything is my blog, – No it’s not! I Blog Β A Little Bit Of Everything is my blog. What are you on about, me from the past? Really? –Β and I want it to live up to it’s name! – Yup. I’m going to blog everything, seriously though. I’ve created loads of categories that I haven’t written any posts for yet. Thanks for setting the bar that high, me from the past! –Β All I really want to do is give you A Little Bit Of Everything! Yup! I set the bar REALLY Β high. Not challenging at all!

A Little Bit Of Everything πŸ˜ƒ No! No, no, no, no NO! Just, just no! What?! It’s I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything πŸ˜ƒ What?! No!! I am stunned.

 

So so that was my reaction. Would you like more reactions? Let me know in the comments below!

 

I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything πŸŽƒ

One comment on “Hello World – My First Blog Post Reaction- Blogoween Day 19

Leave a Reply

