My Mug Collection- Blogoween Day 18

Published October 18, 2016 by I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything

Hey guys!

 

So, I’m kind of a hypocrite. I watched this video by Noodlerella (aka Connie) (I know that that’s going to annoy Noodle fans – sorry!):

Now, when I watched this,  I was just like collecting mugs? Really?! But then, I did it, I bought a Disney Mug… Then I bought a few more.

 

I’ll start off with the mugs that aren’t Disney mugs:

First of all, “It’s not YOURS, it’s MY mug” I bought this one on holiday for comedy’s sake, but I don’t like it that much, but I got my mum a “Chocoholic ” version of this mug and she loves it. It cost about £5.

Next I’ve got a Marks and Spencer’s mug. I love this mug for hot chocolate, this is the first mug I ever bought at around £12.

Then I have the chocolate mug from Cadburys which was about £6. This is the most recent mug to my collection.

 

Now onto Disney Mugs:

 

The mug that kicked this all off… The “Waiting For A Friend” Piglet mug. I love Whinny The Pooh. I love this mug. I love the shape, I love the weight, I love it in general! It’s my favourite mug! It’s about £10.

Then, sticking with the Whinny The Pooh theme, I got the “Hunny” mug. I prefer heavier mugs. Therefore, I like this mug. It costs about £10.

Finally, I got the Princess Sketch mug. It has Jasmine (Aladdin), Snow White (And The Seven Dwarves), Pocahontas, Tinkerbell (Peter Pan and The Tinkerbell series) and Rapunzel (Tangled). I love the look of this mug. I was going to pick up the Mad Hatter Mug (which I am definitely buying next time that I go to the Disney Store) but then I saw this one and I had to pick it up! It costs about £10.

 

What is your favourite Disney film?

 

I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything 🎃

2 comments on “My Mug Collection- Blogoween Day 18

  • Leave a Reply

