Superdrug Haul – Blogoween day 11

Published October 11, 2016 by I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything

Hey guys!

Today I have a Zoella Beauty / Tanya Burr Cosmetics haul.

 

Let’s get cracking!

 

Let’s start off with Zoella:

 

All of these things are from the Zoella beauty Christmas Range. There will be reviews on Everything in Blogmas. That’s right I’m doing Blogmas!

 

Firstly the Lip Balm Duo.

The RRP for these Lip Balms was £7 but I got them on sale for £6. It says:

Beautifully Balmy! A choice of two cute hearts containing my ultra soft gingerbread and vanilla scented lip balms. There is one to soften, one to sparkle! Enjoy!

The Lip Balm duo containes 1 gingerbread scented lip balm and 1 vanilla scented lip balm.

 

Then I got the Spa in a Jar.

The RRP of this is £11 but I got it on sale for £10. It says:

My bathtime cookie jar if full of gingerbread and vanilla scented treats! Super frothy shower glaze, lightly whipped body cream and a cute Zoella flannel. Treat yourself!

The Spa In A Jar contains 1 flannel, 1 body lotion and 1 shower gel.

 

 

Next I got the hungry hands hand cream.

The RRP is £6 but I got it on sale for £5. It says:

Show Your hands some love with this heavenly scented, super moisturising gingerbread and warm vanilla hand cream.

This contains 1 90ml hand cream.

 

I also got the Secret Scenta mini scent set.

The RRP is £16 but I got it on sale for £15.

It says:

It’s the complete collection! Blissful Mistful, Let’s Spritz!, Sweet Inspirations and Bake My Day! All 4 mini fragrances wrapped up in 1 box. How cute, a scent to suit every mood! 

It contains 1x 15ml Blissful Mistful, 1x 15ml Let’s Spritz!, 1x 15ml Sweet Inspirations and 1x 15ml Bake My Day.

 

Finally, I got a Deck The Baubles Shower Gel/ Bubble Bath.

The RRP is £6 but I got it on sale for £5.

It says:

This Cute Christmas bauble is filled to the brim with my delicious spicy gingerbread and warm vanilla Bubble Bath. Drizzle under warm water and watch these bubbles appear. 

 

That’s all I got from Zoella beauty, now onto Tanya Burr Cosmetics. All reviews will also be going up in Blogmas.

 

Firstly, I got the it’s Kissmas Lip Gloss duo.

image

The RRP is £6, but I got it on sale for £5.

It contains 2 lipglosses.

 

Next I got the 12 days if Christmas beauty calendar.

image.jpeg

The RRP is £25, but I got it on sale for £15. It says:

The countdown to the party season is on with my 12 days of Christmas Beauty Calendar. Behind every door there’s an extra special limited edition treat so you can shimmer and sparkle on every occasion. 

It contains 3x nail polishes, 2x mini lipglosses, 1x matte lip, 2x glitter pots, 2x glitter liners, 1x nail file and 1x mirror.

 

Then I got the Baby it’s Cold Outside palette.

The RRP is £11, but I got it on sale for £10. It says:

The perfect palette for a pop of colour on the go. 

It contains 1x powder highlight, 1x powder blush and 1x mini lipgloss.

 

Finally I got; Drum roll please… The Tanya Presents Beauty Box!

The RRP is £50, but I got it on sale for £30!

It says:

Discover my gorgeous selection of beauty treats, all wrapped up in this keepsake box.

It contains 1x compact mirror, 1x mini lipgloss, 1x Bambi false lashes, 1x Smokey Eye Trio, 1x liquid highlight and 2x nail files.

 

So, that’s what I bought in Superdrug!

Is any of this on your Christmas list?

 

I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything 🎃

 

9 comments on “Superdrug Haul – Blogoween day 11

  • Leave a Reply

