Beauty Outlet Hall – Blogoween day 9

Published October 9, 2016 by I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything

Hey!

 

Today I went to Beauty Outlet and bought some cool stuff that I thought I’d show you! 😊

 

Let’s start with W7 as I got a lot of those products.

 

First I got the Powder Puff Trio. These were £5.99. They aren’t as good quality as the original Beauty Blender as they are much firmer.  They expand a little in water.

 

As I wasn’t very impressed with those beauty blenders, I bought these ones. They were £2.49 and are much better quality. I would highly recommend them.

 

image

Then I got a W7 Colour Me Nude Natural Nudes Eye Colour Pallette. It was £5.99 which is very good for the quality of the product. I like the colours as they are suitable for everyday wear.

Here are the colours, the names and the (barely visible) swatches:

 

 

 

 

image.jpeg

Next I got the W7 In The Night Smokey Shades Eye Colour Pallette. It was also £5.99 I got this one for if I go on a night out with the girls. 😉

Here are the colours, the names and the swatches:

 

 

image.jpeg

Then I got the W7 Oh So Waterproof mascara. It was £2.99. It has a decent brush and is good for the money.

 

image.jpeg

Next I got the W7 liquid eyeliner. It was £1.99 and is very good quality.

Here are the swatches with thin lines and thick. Also my eyes (not good!).

 

 

Those were all of my W7 products. Now onto other brands.

 

image.jpeg

I got this Paint Glow Glow In The Dark purple Nail Polish. It was £2.49 and is for Halloween.

 

image.jpeg

Then I got the Paint Glow Glow In The Dark Body Paint. It was £1.99 and is also for Halloween.

 

The final thing that I got were 2 ModelsOwn lipglosses as they were free with each purchase of a Beauty Blender.

image.jpeg

 

 

Have you ever purchased anything from Beauty Outlet? Let me know in the comments!

 

I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything 😃

Leave a Reply

