What’s In My School Bag 2016

Published September 4, 2016 by I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything

Hey guys!

 

So, today I’m showing you what’s in my school bag (2016 edition).

 

This is my school bag. I got it from Smiggle. You can view it here:

http://www.smiggle.co.uk/shop/en/smiggleuk/neon-backpack

 

I also got 2 key chains from Smiggle. They have an L on them because my name starts with an L.

 

My bag has 4 pockets with a pocket inside the largest pocket.

 

Let’s start off with the largest pocket:

image.jpeg

So, first of all, I have my folders. I take 5 for my 5 subjects on the first day of school. They are from various places. I put them in the pocket inside the large pocket.

Next I have my small pencil case. It’s from Marks & Spencer’s. Inside this is my spare things. Spare pens, spare pencils, spare erasers.

Next I have a Staedtler 10 pack of Fineliners. They were on sale for Β£5 in Tesco.

image.jpeg

I also have a large calculator. It was also from Tesco.

image.jpeg

I also have a maths set from the Range.

Next I have my main pencil case from Smiggle.

image.jpeg

Here’s what’s inside:

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

A ruler

image.jpeg

A highlighter (from Smiggle)

image.jpeg

Scented owl erasers in a test tube. I thought that it looked really sciencey… (From Smiggle)

image.jpeg

Some glue.

image.jpeg

A cute ballpoint pen,

A star highlighter (from Accesorize).

image.jpeg

A pineapple pen (from WHSmith).

image

Then, in the next section, I have

image.jpeg

A fluffy pen (Smiggle)

image.jpeg

A multi-coloured pen (from Blott)

image.jpeg

A rainbow liquid glitter pen (Now Unavailable)

 

A galaxy liquid glitter pen (Accessorize)

image.jpeg

A fluffy pencil (Accessorize)

image

 

A cat pencil (Accessorize)

image.jpeg

And the last pocket:

 

Apple sticky notes

image.jpeg

3x sharpie highlighters (for a DIY coming up soon).

image.jpeg

Another multi coloured pen (from Paperchase)

image.jpeg

A Tippex pocket mouse roll on.

image.jpeg

A maze pen.

image.jpeg

And some sticky page markers.

image.jpeg

 

I also throw in my hat. It’s from Sports Direct and I love it!!! #I’mAHatPerson

 

Now onto the next pocket:

This pocket also has a headphone slot.

It has my epi-pen (for allergies)

image.jpeg

My first aid kit. Now, if you know me at all, you know that this is quite useful because I am very clumsy person and I accidentally cut myself all the time. This bag contains plasters. So, yeah…

image.jpeg

I also have my phone in this pocket.

image.jpeg

And my purse. It is rather small. This is it compared to my finger.

Now we are onto the 2nd pocket from the front.

image.jpeg

In this pocket I have my reading book.

image.jpeg

2 A5 folders for smaller books.

image.jpeg

I also have a sticky note notebook.

image.jpeg

A small Notebook.

image.jpeg

And some colouring pencils (from Blott).

 

Now, in the front pocket I have:

 

Some chewing gum. We aren’t allowed this during school, but I take it for after school when I’m going home. This is the Trident chewing gum (the only kind that I buy).

image.jpeg

I also have my sunglasses.

image.jpeg

And I small cat eye bag.

image.jpeg

In the pocket of this bag I have:

My lunch card.

image.jpeg

Some allergy tablets.

image.jpeg

And some feminine things.

 

In the main section of the bag, I have:

 

Deoderent.

image.jpeg

Dry shampoo.

image.jpeg

Dental Floss.

image.jpeg

A miniature hair brush.

Hand gel.

image.jpeg

An ear ring case with hair elastics in.

A small purse with Bobby pins in.

Catch Kidston hand cream.

image

A Barry M lip oil in cherry.

image.jpeg

A Zoella Kissy Missy lip balm.

A Zoella Blissful Mistful solid fragrance.

image.jpeg

 

And some bobbles.

image.jpeg

So that was my back to school haul.

 

When do you go back to school?

 

Let me know in the comments below.

 

i go back on September 5th!

 

 

 

2 comments on “What’s In My School Bag 2016

Leave a Reply

