Back To School! ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก

Published August 29, 2016 by I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything

Hey guys!

So, today I am going to be writing about the good, the bad and the ugly of…

BACK TO SCHOOL!!!!!!!!

(Dun Dun Dun!!!!)

 

So, I live in the UK. Now, we go back to school on September 5th and guess when I got off school? July 13th (earlier than my friends, but that’s a story for another day).

 

The Good ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

  • Seeing Friends
  • A new year = A new start
  • ย Shopping (for back to school, but still)

(That’s all I’ve got)

 

The Bad ๐Ÿ™

 

  • Homework
  • Tests!!!!!
  • Work
  • School in general
  • Not having time in the morning to eat breakfast
  • Being late for class
  • Detention!!!!!

 

The Ugly ๐Ÿ˜ก

  • Me when I don’t have time to do my hair in the morning
  • Waking up early (the eye bags, the bed head, the mess)
  • ย My face when I enter the school grounds – ๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜Ÿ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ™โ˜น๏ธ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿ˜ฆ๐Ÿ˜ง๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ญ
  • Teacher’s faces when they actually have to teach – ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ฐ

 

Good luck when you go back to school guys!

You can do this!

I know you can!

 

I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Leave a Reply

