1st Squishy Haul!!!! Part 1: Mini Turtle

Published July 14, 2016 by I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything

Hi guys!

 

So, today I wanted to share with you my 1st Squidhy haul part 1. There are more parts to this post coming soon because the Squishies are coming in several different packages.

I ordered my Squishies of Amazon.co.uk

https://www.amazon.co.uk/s/ref=nb_sb_noss_2?url=search-alias%3Daps&field-keywords=Squishies

 

This is the Picture on Amazon:

image

I received the yellow Turtle.

This is the front:

image.jpeg

This is the back:

It has a few defects including a chunk missing under it’s head and around the edges. It is priced at Β£1.08 by New Fashion 4u.

image.jpeg

It has free UK delivery. It smells a little bit like cupcakes and is a little slow rising.

 

I would highly recommend this Squishy.

 

I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything πŸ˜ƒ

Leave a Reply

