Revision Tips

Published June 16, 2016 by I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything

Hi guys!!!!!

 

So, as you can probably guess, the reason I haven’t been posting is because I have been revising for lots of tests! ☹️☹️☹️

 

But, anyway, here are my top revision tips!

 

  1. Flashcards!!!!   These are amazing to learn things quickly or on the go!
  2. Colour code EVERYTHING!!!!! This just helps me know what is for what subject.
  3. Add drawings. Sometimes, visuals go a long way, so this helps me.
  4. Taking pictures of work you have done and annotating them. (Or, if you are allowed, annotate them in your actual books).
  5. Using different sorts of pens. This helps me learn, because different subjects have different pens (eg: Science = felt pens, Maths = Gel pens, etc.)

 

So, these are my tips! I hope you enjoyed!

 

I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything 😃

 

PS: here is the link to BFB’s post on TESTS!

https://iblogalittlebitofeverything.wordpress.com/2016/05/04/tests%f0%9f%91%8e/

 

 

2 comments on “Revision Tips

Leave a Reply

