Teeny Tiny Epic Cute Tiny Camera

Published March 21, 2016 by I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything

Hey guys!

 

I got the cutest tiny camera in the universe!

 

OMG!!!!!!

 

It’s #Adorbs!

 

It’s a blue mini HP Life Cam by Polaroid.

Officially known as : Polaroid Cube HD 1080p Lifestyle Action Video Camera (Blue) on Amazon.

It was £89.99.

It is adorable!

In the box there was 2 mini booklets, a magnetic stand and a tiny charger.

You need to buy a micro SD card.

image.jpeg

I got a SanDisk one, for around £12. It also came with a normal SD card. I got the 32GB option.

 

My only problem with this is that it doesn’t have a screen, so you just need to guess where your camera is pointing.

 

You our need a coin to get at the SD card slot/ charging area. I use a 1p.

It has a magnet on the bottom, so, it can stick to any metal surfaces.

image.jpeg

Do you have a similar camera?

Let me know in the comments!

 

I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything 😃

Leave a Reply

