Pink iPhone 5c review📱

Published March 19, 2016 by I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything

Hey guys,

 

So, I wanted to do a review of my iPhone 5c.

 

This is a nice, big, thin light-weight product.

 

It works very well.

 

I have only ever had 1 problem with it which was when I tried to turn it off and it had a serious glitch and went practically grey.

 

My only other problem with this phone is that it has very low storage – 8gb, and that was the only one available in this model. And with the storage that all the apps that you can’t delete take up,myopic only have like 2gb left.

 

However, this is a great phone and is amazing!

 

If you don’t  need lots of storage, I would highly  recommend this phone!

 

I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything 😃

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

