New Years Resolutions πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

Published January 5, 2016 by I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything

Hello World,

 

I am going to tell you my 5new years resolutions.

 

The first one is to eat less chocolate. Now, this is one of my resolutions most years, and most years I give up by the 2nd of January! But this year I am really going to try and eat less chocolate!

 

The second is to practice my saxophone more often. I play the saxophone and have lessons once a week in school. The truth is that most if the time, I don’t take it out of it’s case once in the week! So, I am really going to try and practice more often.

 

The third is to practice my spellings. So, I am not the best speller in the world! I only just learn’t the difference between were and where! So, I am really going to try and learn my spellings!

 

The fourth is to practice my Welsh. So, I live in Wales and, we have our own language. Now, I am not very good at that language! So, I am really going to try and practice my Welsh.

 

The last one is not to leave my homework until the night before it is due. Now, I do this a lot!

I just started at a new comp and in September I was on top of my homework. Now I just leave it until the night before it is due!

I want to get my homework in in time, so I am really going to try and do my homework on the night I get it.

 

 

 

In the next few weeks I will be using a lot of #s.

That is because I have the Sprinkle Of Glitter diary.

 

Just to say, Sprinkle Of Glitter, if you are somehow magically reading this, I want you to know that I love your YouTube channel!

Thanks for all the videos you post!

 

Why don’t you let me know in the comments what your New Years resolutions are?

I’d to hear them!

 

Use the #NewGlitterYear and the #NewBloggingYear!

 

 

I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything πŸ˜ƒ

 

 

Leave a Reply

