Lush Oxford Street Haul

Published December 28, 2015 by I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything

Hello World,

 

In November I went to London.

I visited Lush in Oxford Street and bought 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8, 9… 9 things (imagine me counting the items as you read this)!

 

So, let’s do this!

 

Bath Products;

 

image  ROSE JAM  BUBBLEROON – New – Bubble Bar –  Crumble one bar under running warm water to create mounds of luxurious, indulgent film bubbles in your bath and release the sumptuous essential oils.

 

imageDASHING SANTA – Bath Bomb- sorry, I lost the description sheet and it is not on lush.co.uk. Sorry I can’t give you any more info.

 

imageSEX BOMB – Bath Bomb – When dropped into a warm bath your your bomb will fizz away releasing it’s colour and beneficial essential oils.

Lie back, relax and enjoy.

 

imageBUTTER BEAR – Bath Bomb – When dropped into a warm bath, your bomb will fizz away releasing it’s colour and beneficial essential oils.

Lie back, relax and enjoy!

 

 

Beauty Products;

 

imageSOPHISTICATED – Eye Pigment – A lovely brown colour, perfect for everyday looks.

imageCHERISH – Eye Pigment – A sweet baby pink colour, although, I wouldn’t use this as a full eyelid colour, maybe outer edges?

imageRADIANT – Eye Pigment – An awesome goldy colour. Perfect for Christmas!

 

imageGLAMOROUS – Lipstick – An adorable baby pin. On the left on my swatch.

imageTENACITY – Lipstick – A gorgeous hot pink! Amazing, but I wasn’t impressed with mine, ‘cos when I got home, it had melted!

And I have lost the receipt!

The right on my swatch.

 

imageMy swatch

 

Do you like Lush products?

Let me know in the comments below!!!

 

I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything 😃

 

Leave a Reply

