Blogmas Days 20, 21, 22, 23 and 24 ðŸŽ„

Published December 24, 2015 by I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything

Hello World,

I’m sorry that I haven’t blogged since Saturday, but I have been away!

I’ll tell you about that later.

 

So, Advent calendar;

 

20th :

image

 

The Tanya Burr nail file.

 

21st :

image

The Party Girl eyelashes.

 

22nd :

The Tanya Burr mirror.

 

23rd :

image

The Candy Frost lip gloss.

 

24th (today!) :

image

The Carnival Night nail varnish.

 

So, now I have all these!;

 

image

Did you have the Tanya Burr advent calendar?

Let me know in the comments below!

 

I Blog A Little Bit Of Everything 😃

One comment on “Blogmas Days 20, 21, 22, 23 and 24 ðŸŽ„

  • Leave a Reply

